Random Lea is random

Ten random things about myself:

  1. I like indie music. I like listening to Death Cab For Cutie, The XX, Bombay Bicycle Club, Crystal Castles, Passion Pit, Phoenix and Two Door Cinema Club. However, I also listen to hip-hop, and some of the standard fare, such as Justin Timberlake, John Mayer, N.E.R.D., Lady Gaga, and even the Bieber.
  2. I like dresses, although I sometimes hate to admit it.
  3. I have a love-hate relationship with my hair.
  4. Aside from my hair, I also have a love-hate relationship with sleep.
  5. I can be really, really boring.
  6. When I’m bored, I sometimes do really stupid things.
  7. I love to read. However there are times that I want to read so many books, I end up not reading the book that I really want to read.
  8. I have a love-hate relationship with Physics, Math and Economics.
  9. I want to play football. Keep Calm and Hala Madrid.
  10. I like shopping for groceries.
Leave a Reply

