T minus 8 hours

Random Hoohas
  • I want to join the lottery. I wonder how it feels to place your bets on something that gives you money easily. And if ever I win the lottery, I will do a lot of things with the money I acquired from winning.
  • I can be quite the herp derp.
  • I have lots of things to do in the coming week. I shall be prepared.
  • I still need to do something that requires a lot of writing and thinking.
  • My Dad’s home from Australia and New Zealand yay! I love how he surprised me! 🙂

Good night. Here’s a video from The XX to cap off the day:

Leave a Reply

