Of reading lists, sweets, random things, and popcorn.

 

I started the week watching Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.At the same time, I was gushing over Joel and Clementine and contemplating about the possibilities of erasing people from my memory. To be honest, this week marked the beginning of hell week, and other things. Christmas is just two weeks away, and there are a lot of things needed to be done next week. I think I need a break, or I probably need to put my planners into good use so I can keep track of things. Haha.

Photo: Some random photo I took two weeks ago while on the way home.

Leave a Reply

