Dentist’s Chair

I always have this queasy feeling whenever I go to the dentist for my dental check-up, or whatever my dentist needs to do with my teeth. I don’t know where I got that from, though. Maybe, it’s because I find my dentist’s appointments tedious? I don’t really know.

Anyway, I’m going back to my dentist for another appointment after nine months. I’m scared, because my dentist might ask me to wear braces again, since I stopped wearing my retainers, or do something strange to my teeth. Before I meet her again, I shall wear my retainers and brush my teeth fervently.

Happy New Year!

 

Leave a Reply

