Random Ramblings

  1. New haircut! (I will make a blog post about my love-hate relationship with my hair very soon)
  2. Today marks the last seven periodical exams that I have to take in high school.
  3. I am bored, hungry, sleepy, and in need of something productive to do.
  4. Oh wait, I need to review for Physics and Filipino.
  5. I must accept the fact that I really have a love-hate relationship with Math. Math, let’s be friends, okay?
  6. You know what’s sad? I haven’t finished the first season of House, and the entire second generation of Skins.
  7. I need a gym membership. And some biking lessons. Hook me up, please?
Leave a Reply

