Ramble On (Random Ramblings v.4.0)

Random thoughts/things I want to say right now. Yay.

Random thoughts:

  1. It’s my debate tomorrow. I don’t really like public speaking, but I like reciting in class. Kind of weird right? And I still haven’t asked people about their thoughts/opinions regarding our motion.
  2. Retreat next Wednesday until Friday! Finally some rest and relaxation.
  3. So many things to do, so little time.
  4. Inaantok na akoooooo I need coffeee
  5. I think I need to be a vegetarian now.
  6. DJOKOVIC WON HELL YES

Random things I want to say to different people right now.

  1. I don’t really give a shit about anything you say about me. Really,  because I don’t need to please you.
  2. Thank you for being a good friend to me. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

 

Leave a Reply

