Visual Inspiration

Random things that inspire me right now!

1. The Lonely Island. I’ve been listening to them non-stop since January. I love them!

Andy Samberg loves you, Blake Lively!

2. Jesse Eisenberg and Andrew Garfield. Jesse Eisenberg’s cute brand awkwardness + Andrew Garfield’s suaveness = an award-winning film and a bromance. Watch Jesse Eisenberg’s SNL episode hihi.

Bromance!
Heeeeeeereeee's Jesse!

Girly Jesse is girly Jesse.

3. My Neighbor Totoro. One of my favorite movies.

Leave a Reply

