Bring out the salads, the gym gear, and the exercise machine.

Earlier at the mall, while trying on a dress.

Me: Ate, hindi ko po ma-zipper yung dress. (The dress is a size XL, for Pete’s sake)

Saleslady: Baka kailangan mo na mag-diet.

Me: Pero gusto ko yung dress! Meron pa bang mas lalaki dito?

Saleslady: Check niyo po yung plus-size section.

Okay, this scene earlier at the mall was a huge slap in the face. I really, really, really need to lose weight. I need to go to the gym/play a sport, I need to change my diet, and I need some gym clothes. Weeee. Good luck to me!

 

 

Leave a Reply

