What we have is what goodbye could never show.

Dear 4-C,

First of all, congratulations! We have finally reached our year-long goal. Anyway, I would like to thank you for the awesome school year. Thank you for giving me the chance to meet all of you and share such amazing, life-changing experiences through out the school year. Thank you also for helping me out with so many things, and thank you also for letting me be part of the awesomeness that is 4-C! Anyway, I am going to apologize if I am sometimes weird, paranoid, or even cranky, or even insensitive and selfish. Anyway, I love you guys, and even if we’ve been through a lot, we are still standing strong, and we have each other. Best of luck next week!

Love,

Lea

(P.S. Some of my favorite 4-C pictures below)

Chilling like villains in Tagaytay
Thank you!

One thought on “What we have is what goodbye could never show.

Leave a Reply

