Procrastinating

As much as I want to finish my homework for English and study for my Filipino long test tomorrow, here I am blogging about random things, and listening to this song on repeat:

Kanye West and Jay Z- Gotta Have It

I have to admit, this is my favorite song from Watch The Throne. And oh, after listening to this song , I think I have memorized it.

Anyway, the semester will be over in a month, and I need to accomplish a LOT of things. And I think hell week is coming. No, correction, make that HELL weeks. Anyway, here are some random pictures to prove that I am still alive, and I am not neglecting this blog after all. (Most of the pictures here are from last month. /sigh)


I took this photo during my birthday! Here are my friends Via and David posing with the Horacio de la Costa statue in school, and my best friend Jow, doing her best attempt to photobomb!

The obligatory best friends photo. AJEJEJE.

This is extremely random, but I love Kirk Long, okay?

At Erika’s birthday party with Aldrin, Erika and Leo!

/I like being random. TEEHEE.

 

Leave a Reply

