Valentine’s Day

Just so you know, I usually spend Valentine’s Day with my friends (since I don’t have an actual Valentine), or I spend it by myself, and have an eating spree. This year’s Valentine’s Day was a bit different. I actually did both! I spent it with my friends (and new ones at that), and had an eating spree!

Now, allow me to share what happened last Tuesday.

My Tuesday started pretty slow. As usual, I left the dorm early, to meet up with my friends for breakfast. Before going to my 9 am class, my friend Via and I saw a guy posting notes on a bunch of lockers! (So sweet.) As usual, I had class. Suddenly, my friend Ria texted me that she’s going to Taft. I asked if I could tag along, and then things sort of snowballed from there. After my Math class, I went to UP to meet up with Ria, and her friends, Rollane and John. We first went to UST, and kind of hung out there. I also saw some of my high school classmates there too! After going to UST, we went to Taft, and had dinner at Bonchon in University Mall! (Rollane, John and I served as support/chaperones for Ria’s “date”)

Rollane, Ria, me, and John!

 

This picture was taken before or after (?) (not sure) playing Monopoly Deal! And spot me with my new short hairstyle! (More on that in a future post)  Anyway, after having dinner, we played a round of Monopoly Deal, and played Rock Band afterwards! Rock Band actually proved how horrible my reflexes are, and at the same time, showed my horrible singing. (I got 100% after singing Lasso, though). I actually had fun the whole day! Thanks guys! Next time ulit?

Leave a Reply

