One Big Five

I apologize for the sudden change of direction in my blog posts here. This blog has turned into some sort of a visual diary, because I wanted to incorporate pictures in my blog posts! Now to go the main point of this blog entry…….

My friend David and I watched Game 2 of the UAAP basketball finals between Ateneo and UST today! Right after my History exam, we went straight to Araneta Coliseum to line up for the game. We waited for around almost three hours before we had the chance to get inside. But the long wait was worth it, since the game was really something worth watching! In the end, Ateneo won their fifth straight championship in the men’s basketball division in the UAAP! It was one, long, big fight indeed. Congratulations again, Blue Eagles! Anyway, here are some pictures from today’s game:

I cannot wait for the Bonfire on Saturday!

Leave a Reply

