The 2013 Wishlist

  • A film SLR camera, preferably a Canon AE-1 or a Nikon FM-2. I’m actually planning to make a photo blog in the future! For digital cameras, I want a GE G100 or a GE X5 camera.
  • A bed for my dogs, so they can have a better place to stay inside our house. 
  • A pair of Nike Starlets, preferably in navy or black. Or another pair of Keds Champion sneakers, in navy or black!
  • Boxes of postcards. Whether it’s a Where’s Wally postcard, or postcards from Heima, it’s fine with me. 
  • An iPad or an eBook reader, to store all my e-books and e-magazines. (Kill me now.)
  • Pints of low-calorie, dark chocolate ice cream.
  • More projects with CoSA. I can’t wait for the upcoming Ad Expo!
Leave a Reply

