I Was Tagged

Czenna is one of my old friends back in grade school, and she tagged me with this post from her blog! Here’s my take on this Tumblr challenge that she recently participated in!

Here are the rules:

1. Post the rules

2. Answer the questions the tagger has set you in their posts, then make 11 new ones.

3. Tag 11 people then link them to your post.

4. Let them know that you’ve tagged them.

My questions for you:

What is your favorite conspiracy theory?

  • Conspiracy theories scare me, that’s why I don’t like them.

Worst first impression someone thought of you?

  • Someone thought I was mataray.

Best “kill me now” moment?

  • One of the guys at work gave me a tip on how to be more sociable!!

What`s the most vulgar pickup line you can think of? Yo mama jokes also accepted.

  • “Hey girl, would you like to have some goodies?”

What do you regret searching on Google?

  • I looked up for gangrene on Google…and really regretted it!!

Godzilla vs. Smaug, who would win?

  • Smaug, of course. (Wait, I need to read The Hobbit first!!)

I need you to recommend me a great restaurant. Go!

  • Eat! in Katipunan!! They have really, really good Baked Dory and Sizzling Bulalo!

What is one song you love listening to secretly?

  • Bet on It from High School Musical 2

Happiest day of your life, so far?

  • I recently got published for the first time! Although it’s just for the blog of the company I’m interning for, it’s still a big deal for me!!

Name one band and a song of theirs that you think you`re the only one who knows they exist.

  • I love Haim, and their song Edge is not that popular. It’s my favorite song by them.

Who or what would you like to go as for Halloween?

  • Pharrell!!

Here are my questions:

  1. Who’s your favorite Haim sister?
  2. Name a trend (or two) that you hate.
  3. What’s your favorite comfort food?
  4. If you could only invite five people in your birthday party, who would they be and why?
  5. What are your guilty pleasures?
  6. List down three life hacks that you discovered on the Internet.
  7. Worst beauty/fashion moment, and how did you learn from it?
  8. I need you to recommend an easy recipe! Go!
  9. Favorite Beyonce song?
  10. What’s your favorite Sims 3 expansion pack?
  11. Name a dish that you’re a pro at.
Leave a Reply

