Overhaul

First of all, I feel like my blog is a bit all over the place. I’ve been writing things left and right, but I think that it’s time to give my blog some form of structure. As a beginning writer, I would like to write about things that I love, or things that are interesting or relevant. While I find it completely therapeutic to write about my feelings here, I think it’s a good thing to somehow offset my blog entries about my thoughts and feelings with lighter fare, such as blog entries on food, beauty, fashion, culture and other things that I’m interested in. What do you think? Yay or nay?

Leave a Reply

